DEVELOP INNOVATIVE STRATEGIES

YOUR SUSTAINABILITY IS

MY GOAL

Environmental, quality and energy management systems,

freelance auditor, planner and consultant

SERVICES
 

My services range from advice and operational implementation to success monitoring. So I can assist you in the entire life cycle of your company in an advisory, planning, implementing and controlling manner.

COMPETENCIES
 

In my professional career I have worked on assembly lines as well as QA work. I have led projects in Europe, the Middle East and Africa, promoted innovation as a business development expert and developed global sales strategies. I would like to use the skills developed here for your success.

INDUSTRY SECTORS

I have obtained a wide variety of samples and stood in laboratories, I am familiar with the forestry and food industry and have been involved in special civil engineering, infrastructure planning, mining, oil and gas exploration, waste management, renewable and alternative energies, water treatment as well as public administration and research,

Development & innovation

ABOUT ME

When my father asked me "why I can't be satisfied with what I have," I found it a compliment. Changing things requires, among other things, recognizing the status quo, analyzing it and developing strategies to increase efficiency and effectiveness. My ability to observe and analyze impartially is a particular strength, which I was able to successfully deepen as part of my scientific studies. Thanks to my extensive work experience, I am also able to take any perspective, be it that of customers, business partners, colleagues or competitors.

CONTACT

KROPP GEOMATIC

Christian Kropp

Bodelschwingher Str. 17

44577 Castrop-Rauxel

Cell +49 179 470 1942

Fon +49 2305 92093-21 Fax -22

Danke für Ihre Anfrage!

INNOVATIVE STRATEGIEN ENTWICKELN

IHRE NACHHALTIGKEIT IST

MEIN ZIEL

Umwelt- , Qualitäts- und Energiemanagementsysteme,

freiberuflicher Auditor, Planer und Berater  

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN
 

Meine Dienstleistungen reichen von der Beratung über die operative Umsetzung bis zur Erfolgskontrolle. Somit kann ich Ihnen im gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihres Unternehmens beratend, planend, umsetzend und kontrollierend zur Seite stehen.

KOMPETENZEN
 

In meiner beruflichen Laufbahn habe ich sowohl an Fließbändern gearbeitet, als auch QS-Arbeiten übernommen. Ich habe in Europa, Vorderasien sowie Afrika Projekte geleitet, als Business Development Experte Innovationen voran getrieben und globale Vertriebsstrategien entwickelt. Die hierbei entwickelten Kompetenzen möchte ich für Ihren Erfolg anwenden.

 

BRANCHEN

Ich habe verschiedenste Proben gewonnen und in Laboren gestanden, bin vertraut mit Forst- und Lebensmittelindustrie und tummelte mich in Spezialtiefbau, Infrastrukturplanung, Bergbau, Öl- und Gasexploration, Abfallwirtschaft, Erneuerbare und Alternative Energien, Wasseraufbereitung sowie öffentliche Verwaltung und Forschung,

Entwicklung & Innovation

 

ÜBER MICH

Schon als mein Vater mich fragte, „warum ich mich nicht mit dem zufrieden geben kann, was ich habe“, empfand ich dieses als Kompliment. Dinge zu verändern setzt u.a. voraus, den Status Quo zu erkennen, zu analysieren und hieraus Strategien zur Steigerung von Effizienz und Effektivität zu entwickeln. Meine Fähigkeit, unvoreingenommen zu beobachten und zu analysieren ist eine besondere Stärke, welche ich bereits im Rahmen meines naturwissenschaftlichen Studiums erfolgreich vertiefen konnte. Durch meine umfangreiche Arbeitserfahrung bin ich zusätzlich befähigt, beliebige Blickwinkel einzunehmen, seien es diejenigen der Kunden, der Geschäftspartner, der Kollegen oder der Mitbewerber. 

KONTAKT

KROPP GEOMATIC

Christian Kropp

Bodelschwingher Str. 17

44577 Castrop-Rauxel

Cell +49 179 470 1942

Fon +49 2305 92093-21 Fax -22

 

© 2020 by Christian Kropp.